Amphibia Boasts Star-Studded Lineup for 2015

Amphibia, makers of the world’s only ANSI-rated floating eyegear boasts a star-studded line up of both Elite Series and FLW touring pros for 2015. World ranked #1 Jacob Powroznik and #2 Jason Chrisite are the beginning of Our impressive ProStaff that also includes Jeff Kriet, Mike McClelland Tim Horton, Fred Roumbanis, Scott Rook, Davey Hite, Stetson Blaylock, Seth Feider, Kenyon Hill, Carl Jocumsen, Kevin Ledoux, Derek Remitz, Jason Reyes, Jeff Sprague, Jeremy Starks, Austin Terry, James Watson, and Barry Wilson.

“It’s awesome to see the number of top ranked pros that rely on Amphibia from a performance standpoint. 2014 saw three Elite Series wins including a remarkable sight-fishing win by Jacob Powroznik. This does not happen by accident. Our Aqua Armor technology is second to none.” Jeff Gibson, President.

See the entire Amphibia line up here.

.themify_builder .text-17929-0-0-1.module-text { }